Our Team

James Jang, President
Direct: 604-982-3006
Cell: 604-773-3006
Email: jjang@credicor.com

Riley Passant, Marketing Manager
Direct: 604-982-3005
Cell: 604-317-5822
Email: rpassant@credicor.com

Penny Thome, VP Credit
Direct: 780-414-1230
Cell: 780-983-2827
Email: pthome@credicor.com

Nicholas Tong, Assistant Controller
Direct: 604-982-3011
Email: ntong@credicor.com

Steve Passant, Director of Sales & Marketing
Direct: 604-982-3007
Cell: 604-671-4150
Email: spassant@leaselink.ca

Darren Brooks, Manager, Finance & Accounting
Direct: 604-982-3004
Cell: 604-418-3291
Email: dbrooks@leaselink.ca

adminOur Team